View of Trees From Under a Tree

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

I was in a field last summer and stood under a tree to get out of the sun, and thought it would be neat for you to see my view of trees from the tree I was standing under.

I am not sure what kind of tree I was standing under. From looking at the bark and leaves, it is a toss-up of either an Ailanthus or a species of Sumac, or it could be something else.

I was looking up in the next two photos.

#treetuesday by @old-guy-photos

All photos are my own.

Check out these new, fun tags.

#lookaround by @manorvillemike

#lookingup by @melinda010100

#outofseason by @shasta

Thanks for stopping by!

I am a proud member of the @whalepower community.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Good #lookingup photos! Resteeming!

Thanks Melinda! I love this new tag and I hope it catches on. : )

Good #lookingup photos! Resteeming!

Hello @whatisnew I saw your photos in Melinda's feed and couldn't help but admire them. The lush green-ness of the grass and leaves against the blue sky is so beautiful.

Hi @trudeehunter! Thanks so much for your kind words and for stopping by. You have a great weekend. : )

My pleasure @whatisnew I had a great weekend and I hope you have a wonderful week ahead.

Beautiful view of trees from the tree you were standing under! It's very good idea that you took photos from there!

The nature around is really nice and I love these green leaves, they are in very bright color! ;)

We had a lot of rain this past spring and summer which kept everything nice and green.
Thanks so much for enjoying my photos. : )

You are much welcome! I always enjoy your photos, my dear sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89