Trevon James (Future Mega Church Preacher)

in #trevonjb6 years ago

trevon-fbi-final.png
Honestly it has to be nerve racking to be @trevonjb at the moment. I wouldn't want to go through all the investigations and having the SEC ask for all my crypto wallet addresses. I initially posted a couple days ago questioning the support from @dlive and why people don't remember that this guy pitched like 10 scams in a row. Probably more actually.

https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/steemit-inc-should-hire-trevon-james

This is mainly the video review of all that and also his response to me in that previous post. He continues to play the victim card in the whole situation but honestly I'm sick of giving him the benefit of the doubt on things.

There are all these people that come out of the woodwork who keep calling all of us haters who speak out against the scammers. It is kind of funny because I know those people will be paying part of their income to Trevon every month so that he can have private jets when he becomes a mega church preacher. Trevon will be very "successful" at this. He will talk in tongues and cast out demons on stage in front of his followers.

Overall Trevon is a likeable guy and can command an audience. He could have just focused on pitching more legitimate stuff and educating people on real projects instead of the scammy stuff. It is very hard to repair your reputation if not impossible.



Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I watched your video on Youtube earlier, essentially same comment I left there but one thing that sounds odd to me and makes me wonder if this is all for attention is I've gotten papers from federal courts before and most of the time this stuff is sealed and your not supposed to talk about it so would surprise me if that wasn't the case with his thing.

Another thing about Trevon, like you said, he's actually a pretty charasmatic guy, has a good on camera presence and is a pretty smart marketer. If he put that talent to legimite use he could be successful.

Yeah Trevon and Craig are likeable guys and I think they could have saved their reputations and had a good following if they would have never pitched that stuff or made a way earlier exit. Sunny Decree made an earlier exit and then sort of started saying he didn't like what he was seeing and wasn't going to promote it anymore but he was still collecting the money from his downline and all that.

While I don't commend Sunny Decree that was a smoother exit sort of kept most people from pointing fingers at him. Craig and Trevon just get way too greedy for starters.

The fact they kept pitching stuff like Davorcoin and Proof of Week Hands 3D and stuff like that was pretty unbelievable. It was like ????? REALLY???? Are you guys seriously going to promote more of this stuff ???? jeez

I wonder if CryptoNick and Ryan Hildreth among others have also been questioned about this type of stuff. CryptoNick as far as I know still hasn't been seen or heard from and Ryan Hildreth seemed to have gone back to making Entreprenuer Lambo videos with Tanner J Fox.

I see Trevon sorta kinda maybe trying to create content on here but its like the least amount of effort he can possibly put in. I saw a picture the other day, looked like he took his phone out while getting his mail out of his apartments community mailbox so its this sorta not centered correctly poor quality cellphone picture that was kind of half assedly taken and I see all these people posting amazing photos blah blah blah lol

I would assume that CryptoNick and Ryan Hildreth were probably questioned about the stuff as well just to try to maybe trace down that Glen Arcaro guy that fled the country or whatever who was a director above all Craig and Trevon.

I've been kind of tuned out of crypto for a couple months and kind of lost track of the whole bitconnect saga so not familiar wtih that arcaro guy but you just made me think of something which is that a documentary about the bitconnect debacle would be fascinating. That's the type of content I would love to see on steemit and the type of content normal people would come here just to watch even if they aren't "steemians"

Yeah I agree 100%. That actually gives me an idea. It would make sense if we could get the STEEM community to ban together and the movie would be sponsored by the STEEM Blockchain Community with the ultimate goal of getting the documentary on NetFlix or Hulu. People really like those American Greed type shows and if the documentary was done right it could show the story of the promoters and the people who lost a lot of money from it. And then there would also be the man hunt for the creators of the whole thing.

I don't think the STEEM community could get organized enough to actually fund it and get it together. The SmartCash community might actually go for it. https://vote.smartcash.cc/

A large portion of SmartCash is allocated to marketing and community driven projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17