Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Trying to figure out some get rich quick schemes. he. he he :-)

You should at less apologize to the people who lost money on bitconnect through your refer link.. You never apologized once to anybody about this matter..

Peace
Praticing Dlive usage for steem members.
New platform for me. It is quiet confusing but it is getting better.
#trevonjb next level of curationtrail on Steemit.
Have good day to the community

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Positive vibe means a lot.
Today is a good day and as far as I am concerned I have to go to the office after a week of vacation and meeting in Vegas.

At my desk job...usually I’m not on my phone this much, but it’s been really slow this week with not much work so here I am on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87