Fresh caught Halibut on the grill

in #trey6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Halibut is probably my favorite fish to eat. I definitely prefer it over salmon, and I'd say red snapper is my second favorite. I prefer having my fish with exactly what is pictured here. Fresh greens, and a couple fresh lemon. I usually have some rice when I make fish as well. Halibut if best right out the water, while camping, go back to camp and throw it on the grill. Can't wait to get out on the lake this summer.

Sort:  

Buddy went out fishing over the weekend and told me he didn't catch a thing.

Can't wait to go fishing this summer. Fresh fresh from lake is the best!

Might have to grab some fresh halibut at the fish market this weekend.

Heading down to the docks today to see what I can find.

Used to have halibut quite a bit growing up.

My favorite kind of fish.

Look at those bright yellow lemons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82