Picking fresh strawberries in the field

in #trey6 years ago

Strawberry.jpg

It's about that time of the year where depending on where you live you can get out and pick some fresh strawberries! I haven't done it lately, however, I do know someone who turns the berries into jam! And that makes me want to get out there and pick some for myself. She's a nice lady and she has always told me whatever I bring her she can turn into a jam or jelly. We have done it before, might have to do it again.

Sort:  

I thought strawberries came from a tree..... according to that 70's show or was it carrots.

Been using strawberries in my protein shakes.

I'll have a strawberry smoothie please.

Picked some blackberries the other day. Taste so good!

Always in my smoothies.

Strawberries are one of my favorite fruits.

Sometimes I buy frozen strawberries in bulk.

I put strawberries in my smoothie on the daily.

Pretty much my favorite fruit.

Strawberries are on of my favorite fruits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72