Racing

in #trey6 years ago

kylebusch.jpg

I was flipping through the channels today and came across a couple different races. I watched some and was kind of done with it, found myself just kind of listening to the announcers. It's hard for me to get into racing. The terminology is great. Going to start watching more, learning more. Before you know it I am going to be a Nascar professional!

Sort:  

Watching World Cup and Golf on this fine Saturday.

Nascar on this weekend?

When is the next race?

I hear that going to live Nascar events is a great time.

Daytona 500 is coming up.

Haven't watched a good Nascar race in quite awhile to be honest.

Turning left.

Daytona 500 takes place this afternoon.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78