Watermelon Juice

in #trey6 years ago

xgWAWfNcQUW08c7H8GB1_018-watermelon-juice.jpg

Watermelon juice is something I was introduced to only a couple years ago. I had a buddy who would order it juice bars and fancy little cafes. I always gave him a hard time about it until one day I tried it. It's really refreshing. Imagine that first bite into fresh sliced watermelon, well, if you juice it, it's that first bite the whole way through. Throw a little mint in there if you want to mix it up a bit.

Sort:  

Watermelon is the best when it's hot out.

Still think of my friend when I see watermelon juice.

So refreshing.

Tastes excellent, very fresh.

fruit rich in benefits for human health

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29