Thor and Tanngrisnir. Mythological Drawing

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

There are many types of mythologies, I bring you a drawing on the mythology of the gods, specifically the god Thor along with an impressive beast Tanngrisnir, I hope you like Steemiants.

  • Phase 1, Preparation and design of the drawing.
    1.jpg

  • Phase 2, Design ready, details and shading.

    2.jpg

  • Final phase, finished drawing.

    4.jpg

Here I have scanned the image without the signature so that you can admire the details and comment on the drawing. Many thanks to all Steemiants, this is my entry to the contest Tryalbycomics

6 (1).jpg

Original work I hope you like it.
You can contact me via Discord, Facebook, Steemit.

Follow me on Facebook and Steemit:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon
Communicate with me through my Discord: chinotattooart#8154.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Nice work man, well made. =)

Very nice! You have talent!

Me encanta el dibujo, buen trabajo, saludos

me gusto mucho felicitaciones.

Wow... excellent drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

And afteralll... you're my wonderwall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74