Inktober #11 - TrialbyComics Second Entry

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


Greetings Steemit!

This is my second entry for #TrialbyComics and my #Inktober number 11, this is a sketch that I had saved with others that I did to make them in digital, but I saved them because #Inktober2018 arrived and I put them aside with the intention to make them in my free time.

This drawing is an improvement of a character I did months ago, this time I did it in another position and I made different improvements to my drawing.

Finished my #Inktober number 11, one more and I return to the track of a drawing per day and only 19 are missing. 👍😋

Good evening dear friends and happy weekend.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Great details! Very good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17