King of the Walking Dead - Trial by Comics "Zombies"

in #trialbycomics6 years ago


I tried to finish my second entry for the Trial by Comics last night but I could not, the dream beat me and I left it for today. My second drawing for the contest of @kommienezuspadt is a mix between Rick Grimes of The Walking Dead and a white walker of Game of Thrones, only that instead of riding a horse it rides on a Zombie Wolf.

This is the King of the Dead Walkers that through its magic scepter can control any creature turning it into a Zombie and thus try to kill the humans who remain in a world full of hungry dead.

I could only make two entries for this week's theme, it's a shame because the theme of the Zombies attracts me a little.

Thank you for viewing my new drawing and feel free to comment if you liked it or not.

Happy beggining of week to all!!!


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

That's amazing art friend i like it.

Excelente ese dibujo @yanes94 y esa es una de mis series favoritas The Walking Dead.

La mía también y Game of Thrones la amo.

Gracias @franciscana23

truely you are so much creative...I'm so amazed by your artwork

Thank you very much @ykdesign, your words fill me with emotion. 🤗


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!!!

Beautiful as always yanes94 ✌️😘

Thank you @udezee 😘👌

A very creative combination between the king of the white walkers and the walking dead theme ! Good step by step also, the colours are done well !

Good luck in the contest !!!

Thanks @veryspider
I love the two series and since the theme that kommienezuspadt did this week was zombies I could not let it go by.
Thanks for passing! It's a pleasure having you around here!

Even if you are late in your submission, this is still a lovely looking art. The zombie wolf is cute, but I guess it'll bite if I pat it XD.

Thank you @scrawly
Yes, well, I think I would not dare to pat him.
If he is dead with the intestines out and walks as if nothing happened, I think he would eat me if I touch him and they will see me running like never before! LOL
Thanks for stopping by here!

This is beautiful!

Un rey zombie capaz de convertir a otros sin necesidad de morderlos! Lol eso si que es creativo haha se ve genial el dibujo amiga :)

Oye... es la realeza, como vas a pensar que la realeza tendría que estar comiendo plebeyos para convertirlos, eso no es de reyes. ;)

Gracias amiga 🤗

Hermosa obra de arte.. me encanta el material

Muchas gracias querido @argenisboom ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78