Trial by Comics - Lady of Dragons

in #trialbycomics5 years ago (edited)


Goodnight everyone!!!

This time I present my new drawing that I just finished, I have named her "Lady of Dragons", she lives in the deepest of the enchanted forest in a cave with her pet, a small dragon who accompanies her and takes care of any enemy that approaches her.

This drawing I did especially for my favorite contest in Steemit, the #TrialbyComics created by @kommienezuspadt, the contest was in sleep mode for a long weeks but I am glad that it has already returned again.

You can join the contest and participate this week where the theme is free drawing and here you will find the guidelines to follow: https://busy.org/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-steemit-artist-interpretations-and-new-theme-announced

Gif of Drawing Process

Emgif.gif

Thank you all for seeing my new drawing, I hope everyone likes it and see you tomorrow.

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This drawing I loved, all the details the skulls and I adore the Dragon !!!

Thank you very much @akarantain, I plan to finish it some day, I hope you like it when I finish it. ;)

Oh, what a dangerous woman! I would not want to get into her tender embrace ; ))

hahahaha I do not recommend it at all. ;)

Whooo... caught this just in time. Don't normally care much for boots on girls, but here they fit like nothing else. Excellent drawing!

Amazing Reinhard! Yes, at the exact moment :)
hehehh yes, there are not many things with color in this drawing.
I'm glad that a great artist like you pass by here!
Thank you!
Do you have Discord? I would like to ask you something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73