Sort:  

Hehehe the last one made me smile, though I don't see Liam Neeson in it, but it makes it even funnier. All of them are nicely rendered, yardne :).
                       
Good luck with the contest ^_^.

thank you ^^
well, i couldnt even explain what is it in ostrich's look that resembles L.Neeson :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Love these so much ! The portrait is very striking with really fine line inking and I love the way you crosshatch and shade on this beautiful man's face <3 Gorgeous

The warrior parrot has bolder and thicker ink style and I like how you geared him up! Good warrior armour!!!

And the last one is really adorable XD I do see Liam Neeson in him !!! HAHAHAHA!!!

Good luck with the contest <3

thanks, i try to improve at hatching. But it is so time-consuming -.- though sometimes quite a joy in the end, regarding the final piece... sometimes... rather seldom :D
ahahaha thank you! I was pretty unsure by now, whether it was only me seeing a slight resemblance :D

Hi yardne!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“We also have a contest. here

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

oh! Sounds very interesting, thank you @quekery ^^
I already got an idea (or two) :)

P.S.: besides, I have got a couple a pages from a crossover doujinshi to post (in black and white). May I enter them for your contest?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89