Sort:  

Congratulations @stmdev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.
You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gracias @stmdev ha sido de mucha utilidad para mí.

Thank you for you support //➡️➡️✅✅ I will give support back

There are more tribes as I thought. I wonder how to find them all.

I noticed those I join are not really worth it. Perhaps I should change my habit/tags.

Thanks for this overview, not very readable on a mobile but I get the picture.

I wish you a great day. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

.

Thanks for answering. I will keep my eyes open, might it shows up sooner or later.

Thanks so far, enjoy your day and weekend,
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd like to see a tribe use less than one for the author curve.

Posted using Partiko Android

.

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75