Attention - Calling ALL the tribes

in #tribes5 years ago


Right now, after a successful start Steem tribes are growing. Some more than others but we can be sure about something, the Steemit engine has changed all.

I have personally experienced a great journey on Sports Talk but I know very little of other tribes. Which one is the best? what tribe is growing faster, which one has the more users? Stake?

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.

tribes.jpg

Photo: Randy Fath

Mod: By me

What's the best advice?


I have several friends most of them, graphic designers, they want to start creating content, they have seen my results on Sports talk, but I don't know what's the equivalent of sports talk for designers.

I can't really recommend them Steemit cause it would take them soooooooo maaaannnyyyyyy yeeeeeeears just to make 1$ Usd (haha), but with tribes, they can invest, create content and be rewarded and start growing.

A competitive reward system that can rival MEDIUM, for example, is sports talk but, what is the equivalent for designers, photographers, and artists? I am looking for a good tribe for them to join which with a small investment they can see results, just like me.

Is it bad to wish that others succeed too?


I do think we are a community and honestly, for example, we the ones in Sports talk we can say it's a little technical and its always good to get in touch with someone that knows the numbers. If you invest Y, and post every day and get Z votes you could be getting W and enjoy also getting rewards with your Y curation yield.

It requires the effort of everyone to have a better community, I really need your help!

Thanks for reading


Do you like my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99