News about my tokens, roadstories contributes.

in #tribes5 years ago

2.PNG

I've been on steemit for almost two years, and I've never felt as good as I do today. It's been a long battle to get the little bit of voting power I have so far.

2.PNG

I have always been known for being a person who appreciates everything in a peculiar way, and that is to give what I have in my possibility. With my power in steemit I have never been able to give absolutely anything, even with 700 sp of my own I have not been able to do anything, but lately I have been thinking of interesting plans since the tribal tokens have come to light.

When I received my first airdrop from @creativecoin and palnet, I didn't know that it was going to make the start of my best plans in steemit in a collaborative way. I live in Venezuela, and the expenses you have every day are unimaginable, I think there are very few people in the Anglo community who understand it. People and communities with big votes, worried about voting power that doesn't go below 85% to get more rewards, or simply to vote among their friends with a medium and high power at the same time. I'm not criticizing you, you have every right. It is more I can give credit to the only community that for me has contributed a lot when it comes to curation of more than 10 post by @ocd I think many of us Hispanics miss that, but in the end, that is not the main issue.

I a small fish, not to say tadpole in steemit lol, I have set myself the goal of investing as little as I can spare my expenses to buy tokens, started by ccc @creativecoin, so far I have been able to get 5000 own tokens and a delegation of 1000 by my dear best friend @nelyp. If you want to support my initiative, I would be grateful, I only offer you my good curation and eternal gratitude.

For now with these 6000 tokens power of ccc I have added myself to the trail of the communities @templo and @angelesdesteemit with a percentage of 100% and 20% respectively according to the rules of cure that have not to burn my vp. This in order to share my small power to give a little happiness and support to my Hispanic community that needs it so much.

I do not expect people to read this, nor to support me (in a way I have asked for help other times and I have been very bad, I feel a little disappointed), is not my main goal with this publication, but keep in mind that my ultimate goal is 100k in ccc, I do not know when I achieve it, but meanwhile I will continue to invest the little I need for more personal expenses and survival, to invest in this personal project mine.

I am roadstories, curator, ambassador, and 100% believer in this platform, I am very grateful for everything I have been given in Steemit, I currently have two jobs within this platform and I hope to continue doing my work.

PD: My power down is to invest in the purchase of ccc tokens, when I reach the final goal, I am sure I will invest in other tokens.

one.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75