What would I do for society if I had all of the resources needed? [Dabbing with a Mage episode 175]

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

Society at large has developed many symptoms of a flawed system. Some of these symptoms manifest in the forms of homelessness, poverty, food insecurity, disease and disorders, destruction of ecosystems, and more. @whatamidoing, a @tribesteemup member, has presented this biweekly question- "What would you do for society if you had all of the resources you need?" Join me in today's episode as I discuss some of my thoughts on this question. My low battery light came on, so unfortunately I wasn't able to cover everything that I wanted to, but I feel I adequately answered this question regardless.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:


Sort:  

you brought up some really good ideas, proposals here and always happy to have elder berries mentioned, they are so powerful and literally grow in most countries, how lucky we are. You should do another post so that you get all the rest of your ideas out xx, this for sure was a big question, but so nice to just dream big, all about manifesting xx

Free healthcare would bump our society up a level on Maslows hierarchy of needs in just a few months. People would be more decent to each other if society was more decent to them. A holistic approach would be the most effective and would prevent continued shady practices by medical institutions because pumping people full of drugs would not be subsidized, instead we'd have better options available.

And renewable resources! Seems like a given to me, but we still need more people pushing for it.

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75