Tarot Reading for TribeSteemUp

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

I've pulled a lot of tarot cards here on Steemit. Many of my posts you may not know were actually inspired by tarot cards. Sometimes I make that clear, often I do not.

Today I felt an impulse to pull a card for the Tribe. As I have said, we're on to something POWERFUL. I have a feeling we're going to see Steemit move largely in the direction of the model @kennyskitchen has created with @tribesteemup. I foresee that some could use this as a form of control - essentially becoming "employers," which is something we don't really want. I personally love Steemit to be wild and free. I hope it's an example of that for humanity and that here we're building a model for that. I'm honored to be part of the first one which is in alignment with principles of law of attraction and being wild and free. My hope for this clan is that we all celebrate each other's wildness and personal expression.

Change.JPG

The card that I drew for the tribe is Change. Being added to the tribe has changed many of our lives. I know that @vincentnijman lives on Steem. @whatamidoing has been working his butt off here for pennies, and being added by Kenny came at a time when he was out of work and manifesting not having to get a job. For me, it's a giant step toward my dream. I'm a teacher and a healer. I want to make my living doing that. I love writing. Being added also rescues me from the hustle aspect of my business. It gives me somewhat of an income that I can rely on for the first time in six years. My other business (online sales) is so unpredictable. Especially in the summer months. I was living under great stress. Since there are 201 people in the tribe at this time, I'm sure there are many more people whose lives are changed by being added.

This is a big deal for all of us regardless of how significant the money or the votes are to us. We're on to something big for humanity.

Change

The spinning wheel. It's always spinning. Success is always followed by failure. Failure is always followed by success. Happiness is followed by sadness. Life is followed by death is followed by life is followed by death is followed by life. On and on and on and on it goes. The wheel spins. This card encourages you to stay at the center. If you hang on at the edge of the wheel, you'll go insane. You'll barely be able to hang on, and the wheel will spin faster and faster. At the center is your core, your higher self, your connection to Source. It's calm there, and there's always a sense of knowing and inspiration there.

So stay there. Stay at your core, stay at your center. Bring that through with what you share here on Steemit. Let that be your gift.

From the Osho Zen Tarot


If you're into this, you'll be into my facebook page The Next Tier of Consciousness. It's all about higher levels of consciousness, building a new world, and blockchain.

My work on Steemit is possible because of @kennyskitchen, his project, @tribesteemup, and @jamesc's support of that project, and @whatamidoing. Thanks to my supporters @indigoocean, @movingman, @becomingwhtur, and @vincentnijman. You can support, evolve, and expand my work empowering Steemians to have massive impact by adding @brightstar to autovote. ❤️


What is Steemit?
Steemit is a social media site on the blockchain. The blockchain is a revolutionary technology which decentralizes power and money. Steemit is the hottest new blogging site where we reward each other with cryptocurrency for contributing valuable content by upvoting it. Each upvote gives the content producer Steem, which is a currency on the blockchain that can be held as an investment or traded for US dollars! Accounts are free, and when you sign up you're given free Steem to begin upvoting content you like. You can also start earning Steem yourself!

How do you become part of this vibrant, leading edge community?
Go to https://steemit.com and click "sign up."

Sort:  

Lovely post brightstar! I like wat u say and agree that the tribe is bringing great positive Change for the tribe and Beyond!

It'll be exciting to see what we do!

This is a big deal for all of us regardless of how significant the money or the votes are to us. We're on to something big for humanity.

Awesome! I can feel it too :>)

I second wildness, freedom and personal expression

P.S. The only constant in life is change 💙

That card is spot on @brightstar :)

I do agree there are a lot of lives changing for the better here at Steem. And the best part is that this is all just beginning!

Great post brightstar.
Changes are always good.
I love to see the community on steemit growing bigger and bigger.
Also there are joining more projects and organizations.
We're on the right track.

Thanks! It sure has grown since I came here in August 2016! It will be so exciting to see what transpires this year and beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75