Hi @tribesteemup, I'm @brightstar

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)


I'm really excited to have been added to the "Community Abundance Generator" with 173 Steemians who are interested in freedom, abundance, spirituality, and personal development like I am.

I'm excited to see what we can build together. I'm seeing an opportunity for cohesiveness, and I think that can really bring a lot to not only Steemit, but to our individual lives. It'll be exciting to see what we do together.

I've noticed that I bring a sense of togetherness to groups I'm a part of, and I'm sure I'll do that with this group, too. It takes me a little while to warm up and get to know the people and the vibe.

I'm following the curation trail and love to bring abundance to your life in my way. I can't wait until my account grows and I can generate more abundance on your behalf! The more abundant each of us becomes, the more abundant each of us in the curation trail becomes. That's pretty cool.

Here's just a little bit about me and what I'm doing here.

Please introduce yourself to me in the comments. What are you sharing here, and what's your vision for Steemit?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Heros.jpg

Hi brightstar, happy to say hello. This is kinda where I'm coming from;

McAfee_principles.jpg

The only rightful authority over humanity is the truth

bastiat17.jpg

kind regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25