What Would I do for Society if I had all the Resources I Needed? - A TribeSteemUp Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What Would I do for Society if I had all the Resources I Needed? - A TribeSteemUp Question


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great answer, I love the idea of creating a fully self sufficient permaculture community, you really have thought this true ad have covered a lot in what is needed to achieve just that. Once I finish up with my travelling performance community I might have to come kick back with you there. thanks for sharing the secret, I am a believer for sure xxx

these days its people are more about wants than needs

and they can continue to be trapped in the cage of desire if they wish, for me, i go after what EVERYONE and the planet needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91