Bringing Balance To The World - My Powerful Libra Birthday Astrology

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Bringing Balance To The World - My Powerful Libra Birthday Astrology


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Libras are awesome! Let’s see if little man comes and joins you in the libra clan:) hope your day is special @Flauwy! Happy early bday:)

Thank you, let us know the good news when it happened. :)

We sure will! Looking forward to a smooth birth :)

What a beautiful pic of you.caught in a moment at one of my favourite of places in the world, Glastonbury Tor. I used to live very close to the Tor and would often climb up the back way past the hawthorns and sit to find peace and answers and inspiration. Glastonbury was where I spent the first night with my husband at a gig. Such beautiful memories and I miss it alot.

I'm also a Libran and my son was Taurus (is) so both being ruled by Venus made quite an amicable relationship for us both!! Good to hear its a good time for us! 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Why am I not surprised to read you are Libra? Enjoy the month!

so much abundance coming your way my friend, that is what happens when you open yourself up to the natural flow of things. What you put out you will receive back. Very exciting times ahead for you.
I too am really enjoying the fact that so many of these great communities within steemit are coming together and starting to work together, thanks so much for the large part you have played in that with 1Up and wishing you a glorious birthday xxxx

Thank you so much, you play a key role in keeping the tribe together and I am grateful for that! We are all doing a mutual work here and we are all equally relevant for the greater picture.

Thank you, and yes we all are equally relevant, that is exactly why good things are coming your way, for your humble approach and generous spirit xx

We share the same birthday!

I read your article but I guess I'm too noob to understand. it's almost a foreign language to me.

Cool that we have the same birthday. I was hoping that someone would comment that. And here we are. :)

Very cool. Happy you are entering such an auspicious time. Happy manifesting!

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.851 which ranks you at #357 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 356).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey my @flauwy .. you are seeing that you put out into this reality, you draw back to you .. I have a feeling that the best is yet to come for you my friend, take the moment and run with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81