"What would you do for society if you had all the resources you needed?" TribeSteemUp Bi Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

fatherwoodstock.jpeg
image

I do have all the resources I need actually to do what I do for society. It's an illusion to believe I don't, or that I am waiting for something...

I have had an "old idea" in my mind for a long while that I need money... actually, I have been given everything I need to do what I need to do and I just need to do it.

crystalball.jpg
image

I put my weird self out there in the middle of mainstream society and I offer my gifts to people and I talk to them about real things.

IMG_4495.jpg

I can only reach a few at a time, but I think that is what most of us actually can do - just reach a few people at a time.

I also try to be kind and curtious to all the people I come in contact with even if they are rude and assholic to me.

And, if I can I talk to people about the real things that are going on - chemtrails, fukushima, 5G, Tyranny, yadda yadda yadda...

I risk my job if I have to - to tell people stuff that they need to here - like the client who had 5G already in their house - and I told her that her son was not going to heal properly from his having his spleen removed while being bombarded with 5G emf's...

I gave somebody money who I thought was truthfully needing money - I try to take each person who is in front of me on a case by case basis - and help them, NOT REFER THEM - me actually help them, if I can.

I have the resources to do those tasks.

5G.sylph.sigil.jpg
Using the resources I have, I make contact with Nature Spirits and gain their assistance with problems I see no solution for in this world that I believe they can help with - and I just try to be a positive force for good - a light on a dark street...

Sort:  

Thanks for the great post, your opening statement was very synchronistic for me and just what I needed to hear.

If we all did the best we can with what we have, you're right, that would be more than enough.

I am glad it was helpful ! See PROOF!!! I am response-ABLE and so I must respond - that is my ability and that's what I must do - to help others. there is only one of me carrying my unique message and i must carry it or you will not hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06