Michael Phelps Quotes - Best Inspiring Quotes

Michael Phelps Quotes

Michael Phelps is the world's most successful Olympian. He alone has won so many medals, as many countries did not win in the 112-year history of the Olympics. Let us know today the inspiring thoughts of this great swimmer.

World's Best American Swimmer, who has won the most 28 medals in the history of the Olympics. They is also win 23 gold medal, the most winning players in the Olympics. The record of making the highest number of world records in swimming is also the name of this. After the 2016 Rio Olympics, he has retired from international swimming.

Michael Phelps Quotes

1 - You can not decide the limits of anything. The more you dream, the more you will grow.

2 - Swimming is natural for me. I'm Relaxed, Comfortable and I know about things around me. This is my house.

3 - I believe, goals should never be easy. They should be like to force you to work, even when you are uncomfortable in doing it.

4 - I'm not going to do some historical predict But nothing is impossible.

5 - I want to go to the World Cup. I want to go to the masters. I want to go anywhere…

6 - The more you dream, the more you achieve.

7 - I like to think of myself as a normal person .. who has a passion, has a goal and a dream and he goes out and fulfils it. And in fact I have lived all my life in the same way.

8 - I believe that the mind actually controls all the things.

9 - I am the same boy as it was before all these happen.

10 - If you want to be the best, then you have to do those things … the more people do not want to.

11 - I feel most relaxed in water. This is the place from which I belong.

12 - I do not remember the last time I did not train.

13 - I want to test my maximum and want to see how much I can do. And I want to change the world of swimming.

14 - I would not say that, anything is impossible. I believe, as long as you put your mind into it and work for it … give time …. Everything is possible.

15 - I try to keep my personal life separate from swimming.

16 - There was a time when I did not go to practice, because it did not excite me.

17 - My goal is, an Olympic gold medal. A lot of people in this world can not say that, 'I am an Olympic Gold Medalist. '

18 - After getting up every day, I think, 'Wait … it can not be true; I'm going to rise again. '

Thank You!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.uniqueinspirationworld.com/michael-phelps-quotes-best-inspiring-quotes/
Sort:  

Hi, @kanhiyachauhan!

You just got a 1.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79