If These Were My Last Days - TribeSteemUp's Bi-weekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: If These Were My Last Days - TribeSteemUp's Bi-weekly Question


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Hey @palnetvoter, how does this beer token work? I got 6 BEER staked, which should enable me to send a beer to someone every day, right? And to do that all I need to do is type !BEER as a reply to someone's comment, right? Somehow it doesn't seem to work... :-(

I love that if this was your last day, you'd still be working on your book - always a great sign that you are in alignment with your soul purpose and that you're in a good place. Sweet.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Thank you Artemis! I like to think so, but hearing it from someone else makes me believe it more. :-)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @stortebeker, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75