TribeSteemUp's Bi-weekly Question: What Empowers You?

in #tribesteemup5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: TribeSteemUp's Bi-weekly Question: What Empowers You?


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

You nailed it here @stortebeker - YUP - I am responsible for me, my reactions and the thoughts I constantly indulge. And I can choose to empower myself, or disempower myself - in every moment. Enjoyed your incisive clarity.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you! In the end I didn't have to steal ideas from you or anyone. This piece pretty much wrote itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34