TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question Tie Up Post


Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?


What a huge question, a question that got everyone thinking. Asking us to share how we view the world and the way in which it works. To try and describe, something that is ever changing, using words that really mean the opposite of each other, but also exist side by side. Like light and darkness. Where are we be without the other, how could we exist without them both. In the end we are just trying to grasp something, to get our heads around something that just is. It is far more important to accept and allow ourselves to surrender to the flow.

I hope you enjoy the answers put forward by some of the tribe members, as much as I did, I hope you enjoy that small glimpse into each of their wonderful minds. If you do enjoy them, then why not follow them and even go one step further by following the TribesteemUp Curation Trail, this way way you are supporting all the great authors who are creating quality content.

@Tribestemeup bi-weekly Question: Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?



@eco-alex

Now there is a question! It is one that could send me off into a very lengthy post that encompasses chaos theory, natural law and order, and meaning of patterns such as the Fibonacci sequence and golden mean that can be found in all life. The thing is, nature and natural law kept things very simple, and so shall I in this post .
Even though our world is infinitely complex, and seemingly random, we can nevertheless find great order and stability throughout all nature, life, and the universe. Whilst things may seem totally chaotic, we can actually find very reliable patterns in this chaos, and even make predictions based off of it. That is indeed what Technical Analysis can be, and if you look at Fibonacci retracements you can find them to be reliable enough to use.


TribeSteemUp asks: Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?

@hopehuggs

The sun will always rise and set, there will always be day and night and the 4 seasons will always happen. Or will they?
Are these given facts or just ones we have experienced for so long that they are assumed truths?
I think an important consideration here is the human factor. I think that with our advancements, nature is suffering and lies therein a flux of chaos and change caused mainly by us.
I believe a few places still have the 4 defined seasons. When it supposed to be Spring and the snow suddenly arrives, or the flowers start appearing in January during a warm spell.


Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance? @tribesteemup QOTW



@alexaventuria

Humans like to compartmentalise life into a strict order that allows them to hide in an illusory bubble of mental safetiness, yet in truth this Human definition of order is still subjected to a grander Universal order that wants anything but rigid constraints. That which the Human mind considers as the epitome of disorder actually is the highest form of Quantum intelligence which when acknowledged and recognised will allow us to built upon it a life that exceeds anything we could have ever imagined. Having said that, chaos, as always, serves as a deep wake-up call for our Heart, yet if we don't grasp the most intelligent essence chaos energy is endowed with, then our Soul isn't ready yet, hence won't be able to handle it.


Is the universe inherently ordered, or is it all chaos and chance?



@alchemage

@tribesteemup is starting the bi-weekly question once again! This week’s question is brought to us by @trucklife-family, and is as the title of the post suggests.
This is a topic I’ve personally thought about a lot. I hope my ideas come through clearly!

TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question -- Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?



@enchantedspirit

Nature -- all life for that matter -- may have started out originally as all chaos and chance, but then it "discovered" if you can accept that word, a rhythm that worked ... and was repeatable and predictable. And because this supported other creative projects -- like life itself -- it became the norm and established an inherent order.
An order that works and can support, sustain and reproduce itself always has a better chance of surviving -- compared to something that doesn't. Obviously. What doesn't work in the manner I just mentioned becomes an anomaly, a one-hit-wonder ... an experiment that failed.


Is Natural Ordered or Chaotic: A Response to the Tribe Steem Up Question of the Week

@riverflows

When grief takes hold, or uncertainty, or anger, or the sudden storm when lightening strikes and sets the forests alight, we resist what is, rail against it with tooth and claw and heart and lungs that scream into the void and wonder: what has conspired against us so that this is so? What is this thing that is
unexpected
random
not bargained for
unanticipated
unforeseen
unprepared for


TribeSteemUp Question: Do You Believe That There Is Inherent Order In Nature Or Is It All Chaos And Chance?



@krisstofer

Recently, my mind tried to get its way around this deep question, trying to grasp its complicated nature. To start off, as I see it, we need to observe the quantum physics of reality - atoms, molecules and every other particle vibrate in a set of frequencies. Energy sustains the matter and makes it visible by the constant move the particles does, which states that energy is maintained in order for us to perceive every substance created by the particles. Every atom creates molecules when combined with a thousand or even more other atoms. It isn't completely clear whether or not atoms are pure light at its core, or that even light isn't formed by sound - meaning that there may be a particle which is the core building block to everything else.


TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question - Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?



@trucklife-family

I have thought about this question quiet a lot. I know in my head, in my heart what I want to say, but now I sit here struggling with how I shall begin to answer it. Because everything has a beginning, a middle and an end. I could start at the end and work my way back, or I could start in the middle and from there move towards the beginning or the end and vice versa. Obviously the easiest would be to start at the beginning and to follow on in that order. But if i choose not to, am I creating chaos.
Sometimes my thinking is quiet linear, I know straight away what I wish to write, I embrace the flow from the beginning to the end and I always feel quite happy with that form of expression, as if everything went according to plan. But other times, my thoughts are all over the shop, overflowing with so many ideas,opinions, visions, dreams.

Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and chance?



@sagescrub

I breathe in and all is order. I breathe out and all is chaos.
In my humble observations chaos and order are always both existing. They are both one and the same.
When I am able to hold control over something - there is order in my life. But when things are out of my control, life becomes chaos. I believe that holding control over one thing means that I do not have control over something else.


TSU: Do you believe that there is inherent order in nature or is it all chaos and ...

@eaglespirit

When I look at my puppies I see nature at its most natural state. As a small being grows and “becomes trained,” by the world around them. is it chance that they instinctively know to eat, play, protect or just chaos. I rarely answer these types of questions, if only because it feels like a total mind F or simply ones own perspective. Of my puppy disobeys do I pick her in Thai cage or allow total freedom to do as she pleases, even if that means scare others when she barks and appears to attack? Is chaos okay, as long as no one is harmed? what happens if we have no power over situation(s) and chaos harms us in some manner. My feeling in the matter of chaos or nature is this, we are here for a purpose and we choose our path.

A big thank you to @hungryhustle for creating the amazing infographic of the 8 Pillars Of TribeSteemUp and For @eco-alex for creating the tribesteemup banner and logo.


pillars.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Hi @trucklife-family
I would like to join this great initiative, could you clarify what should I do to join?

Hi @lourdeshd6, it is not something you can join, all the tribe members were hand selected because of the content they created and the value they bring to the blockchain. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71