When Life is in Flow We Allow Ourselves To Grow- Expressing gratitude for @TribeSteemUp Coming into My Life

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Everything in nature goes through cycles. Cycles of growth, of adaption, of learning, we go through the same and we can embrace them or block them. When we choose to embrace them then we allow our lives to be in flow.

Our emotions need to flow, we all know what happens when we try and hold onto them. We let them to build up inside of us and then they begin to manifest into different illnesses. When we choose to block that which comes natural to us, we are then preventing ourselves from reaching our full potential. We need to embrace that which comes our way.

For me life is all about learning, some lessons are hard, they have really made me reflect on where I am in my life and what I am doing. But most of them have come to me for a reason and when we are open to receiving them, we then allow that learning into our lives. In nature plants and animals go through many different challenges that come with each new season and with those changes they adapt.

As humans we are very good at adapting, we are constantly changing/evolving, it is up to us whether or not we embrace those changes. Change is really good for us, we are not meant to become stagnant, to become so bogged down with numerous objects and worries in our lives. They drag behind us slowing us down until suddenly we stop and are forced to watch the world pass us by.


Image Source:https://kirstthechiro.wordpress.com/2015/10/12/humans-and-movement/

Everything in life is meant to flow, we are meant to be in motion, to move forward with our thinking and our actions. This is how we grow. How we act and how we think are choices that we make. It is our thoughts and actions that create our reality. I am open to what comes my way. I accept the lessons that await me and embrace the learning that I have and will receive.

I embrace change, it is the natural order of things to change and we can choose to ignore those changes or we can accept them and let our lives flow with them. I choose to accept this natural flow in my life, I see the many connections between me and the natural world and I see myself as a part of nature. This is the life I wish, this is the world I wish to live in, I see it as my responsibility to be pro active in the many positive changes that are happening in the world. The changes that are happening organically and that are happening with a shared vision of benefiting all of life on earth.

I am so grateful to have found my communities and tribe that are part of that change, that share in that vision.


@tribesteemup is a community of people who are all dedicated to creating a better world, they are all actively seeking out ways in which to empower themselves and in doing so empowering the community as a whole. We have all be brought together by @kennyskitchen, it was his vision and his intentions that created this group. He wishes to reward authors who are writing content that is about creating a more free and peaceful world.

Being part of @tribesteemup I am actively shaping the future I wish for myself and for my children, I am creating alongside with the other tribe members a future that is build on a culture of peace and respect for all life on earth. With so many different people in the tribe, we are able to each offer our wisdom and skills to find ways that will benefit the whole, that will help the community grow and become more empowered.

We have members like @flauwy, who are constantly finding ways to help reward the members and keep them informed of any technical issues that arise and who has created along with @bryanj4 a website for the tribe. @eco-alex who has added his artistic skills to create amazing logos and banners for us all.

This tribe was created 10 months ago, but in the last few weeks it has really grown and I am very excited to be a part of it It started out small but now with the many different members it is moving and flowing, it is evolving and growing. I am so grateful for the abundance it has brought into my life. I am so grateful to be part of a community whose principals are the 8 Pillars that @kennyskitchen has put in place for @tribesteemup. Knowing that I am amongst people who share and believe in those principals is like finally coming home to me, I know that I have finally found my tribe now.


1st Image Source:https://www.instagram.com/p/BK0170UjEUF/


resteem.png



Sort:  

I've been hearing so many great things about @tribesteemup and am so glad that such a community exists on Steemit :)

This was a great article and it's nice to know that writers such as yourself and @eco-alex (one of my earliest Steemit favourites) are being appreciated and encouraged to keep doing what you're doing. I don't get to follow these types of posts as often as I'd like nowadays, but I do love it when I come across one at the perfect time.

Everything in life is meant to flow, we are meant to be in motion, to move forward with our thinking and our actions. This is how we grow. How we act and how we think are choices that we make. It is our thoughts and actions that create our reality. I am open to what comes my way. I accept the lessons that await me and embrace the learning that I have and will receive.

This was my favourite part. How true it is that our thoughts and actions create our reality, it's something I was actually just discussing with @dannyshine (who interestingly, I believe is also part of @tribesteemup?) a week or two ago :)

thank you @redrica for you beautiful feedback, I do feel very lucky to have been become a part of the tribesteemup community, it is really encouraging and inspiring to connect with others that share your vision x

Very beautiful life post
Thank for the sharing

Oh I am so glad to finally be part of the TribeSteemUp! This is absolutely my tribe too!
You write about changes and that they are good for us because that is how we develop as humans and come closer to our true nature. That is true, and I have seen in my own experience, that every time I have got stuck in a routine, I lose the freshness of it and need to change something about my way of living. This is also a reason I was never really able to stay for one job for long because, with a routine, I feel that I don't challenge myself enough and get bored or depressed. Depression is actually a very good sign for you to know when you need to change the way you live! I like the comparison to nature and the seasons, that we are living in a similar way, because after all, we are a part of nature.

Much love to you darling!!
xx Kiss!

so happy you are in the tribe Niina, here's to learning and growing and creating together xx

@tribesteemit is such a wonderful community initiative. Being able to connect with like-minded individuals about freedom and wellness is so refreshing, especially after getting so many sideways stares in day-to-day life for questioning government and the lack of freedom we actually have. I have truly made genuine connections here on Steemit and have learned so much. I heard someone once say, "the new evolution is where you choose to get your information." How true. Awe are also very excited to be a part of the tribe as well. -Aimee

yeah I feel so excited to part of this tribe that has so many amazing and inspiring people within it, very excited that you both are part of my tribe xxx

amen sister! the tribe is all the more sparkly for having you in it! <3 xx <3 big open heart you have now!! beautiful to feel it!

thank you @eco-alex, feels really right being part of tribesteemup and ecotrain, really enjoying how things have flowed for me, allowing myself to trust in the process as brought me such abundance xxx

I'm curious @trucklife-family, is there a Discord group for #tribesteemup?

weird... I'm there but it's completely blank.. no channels. no members, just blank screen
Sent you a message on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76