Sort:  

Hahaha funny how similar our answers were despite the fact that I wrote mine before I read yours! Very fitting!

You are already an awesome level of yourself, but leveling up is always more fun

I might have read yours before I wrote mine. I honestly don't remember. But yeah, I agree, we are pretty similar in a lot of things.

Thanks for the compliment and I will definitely keep leveling up :>)

Oh we ABSOLUTELY can only help society if we look after ourselves and be the best person we can be. You do a pretty good job at that.

How cute is that picture!! Clearly he must love his uncle...

Happy Birthday for the 10th!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words!

I actually drew most of the robot, haha ( don't tell anyone ), but yeah my nephew and I have an awesome bond. I call him my little friend as he used to call me 'big friend' when he was younger.

Happy belated birthday to you! I hope you had a fun day yourself :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25