Do you body doodle? Contest!!!!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Body doodling! You know what it is?


It's when you don't have a piece of paper while you're on the phone or watching a slightly boring movie which allows you to multi task and there is a pen around....


I find it strangely consoling to create something pretty on my body. Somewhat like painting my nails but more creative.

A little creative self love!

IMG_8024.JPG

It quiets the mind, allows you to try out wether you want a tattoo or not, or just fulfils that desire to have one for a few days. After which I usually think: It was fun for a bit but...Na, I like my body to be blank after all.

All things on our body inform our energy field and our water content, so not only beneficial, beautiful shapes are nice, like the variation on the seed of life that I attempted to make here, but also beneficial words written on our body can actually heal us.
Suppose we have a lot of anxiety, we can write the word 'Trust' on the place of our body where we feel it the most, which is usually the stomach.
Lot's of benefits there. Body doodling therapy!

I want to invite you to make a body doodle and take a picture and paste it in the comments down bellow.
I will look at all of them and pick a winner. And the winner gets......
a 'Well done!" and three "Hurah's!" Yay! 😁

You up for it?????? Do it!!! No time like the now!

I'm excited to see what you made!
You have Friday or one of the weekend days to make your doodle.
On Monday I'll be picking the winner!

Lots of love Clara @wombloom

logo4.png

I'm a proud member of:

image.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

xx Hope to see you soon again!
Please follow and upvote if you appreciate what I write.

Sort:  

I may have to try that! Very pretty!🌺

I bet you'd be real good!

I will do it when the inspiration flows ! Yeah super sweet lols, i tend to doddle on a piece paper when on phone but I like your thought of body doodling therapy :)

Yay! I'm glad you feel like doing it and excited to see what you made!

um OK im going to do it.. awesome idea

I have done it, but never get even a little close to your design.
Mine's more like a knot with strange legs, jajaja.
Never, ever, I've made something as beautiful as your photo.

If at first you don't succeed, try try again! This is your chance! You can draw from an example if you like...

Indeed, that{s the only way. If I get something merely decent, promise I'll show. ;)
Yours looks like a mandala. Very very nice.

Oh I like this, I used to doodle a lot on my body then my kids took over and started doodling on me, but I think it is time to do it again, great idea xxx love your doodle, it is quite the standard you have set xxx

Make one and show it! please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36