Taking you on a walk through the forrest picking wild blueberries.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Hi to you,

Today I am happy to show you a part of the forrest close to my house, where I find wild blueberries.
Want to come with me?

Later I went back with my old take out box...

IMG_0573.JPG my old

It took me at least half an hour but then I had filled it half, ooph hard work, I'm proud! 😁:

IMG_0589.JPG

Here is a nice recipe from a fellow steemit woman @birdsinparadise for easy and quick blueberry compote in case you are able to pick some of your own or maybe you've got some handy in your fridge:

https://steemit.com/steemusa/@birdsinparadise/the-birds-are-on-the-road-its-a-blueberry-morning-start-your-day-in-a-healthy-way

And her daughter @mountainjewel picking blueberries on a farm for stocking in the freezer:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@mountainjewel/cacfc550-7342-11e8-97f4-27fc95e09096

Hoped you enjoyed this post.

If so please upvote and follow for more.

Lots of Love Undrach-Clara @wombloom

I am grateful to be supported by:

image.png

etrain.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

such cute little berries! thanks for the shoutout!

Lovely, blueberries our favourite fruit :)
Thanks for showing us around.

You're welcome!

ahaa you did it again.. i know how happy they make u.. so glad you can fully enjoy the simple but amazing things in life..

No, I did that while you were here. But yes, I do enjoy the small things in life.

oh this forest is so beautiful and having lots of wild blueberries there as well, I am very jealous, they are one of our favourite berries, i would love to taste wild ones. Thank you Clara for that lovely walk in the forest xx

Thanks darling, I'm so glad you enjoyed my special place in nature! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77