Sigil For A Wedding Present, Part 4 plus Meltdown After Seeing My Car

in #tribevibes5 years ago (edited)

part4.jpg
work-in-progress, encaustic, and mixed media on cupboard door, 16" x 20"
This is as far as I got today... because I was melting down having seen my car after a month after the accident which shook my whole life like a Snow Globe... Still have a lot more to do...

IMG_5350.jpg
I am mainly using this to illuminate the Sun/Son/Halo

IMG_5351.jpg
And... this purple stuff...

The Sigil

sigil.jpeg

My Car

Before I saw this car, I had a total premonitory meltdown and after it totally freaked me out and I was unable to function after that... so I could not even do art really...

IMG_5361.JPG

IMG_5362.JPG

IMG_5363.JPG

Previous Posts

https://steemit.com/tribevibes/@in2itiveart/sigil-for-a-wedding-present-i-have-found-the-one-my-soul-loves-part-3
https://steemit.com/tribevibes/@in2itiveart/sigil-for-wedding-present-part-2
https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@in2itiveart/what-i-am-doing-here-in-the-hospital-making-sigils-for-friends-part-1

What Is A Sigil?

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@in2itiveart/how-to-make-a-sigil-a-positive-statement-of-intention-that-speaks-to-your-subconscious-mind-and-works

People Should Make Sigils Because They Work - And You Will Be Exercising Your Use of The 7 Spiritual Laws Which Govern The Universe, To Do So, Making You More Conscious And In Touch With Reality, Which, In Turn Will Help Turn The Tides.

Sort:  

Gosh, Joanna, that is such a confronting sight.... I am not surprised that it had caused such a reaction in you. I hope you will look after yourself well, take a breather and re-center....

The sigil for the wedding is coming along so wonderfully <3 I love the green aura glows around the halo and that purple texture frames the sigil in a sense of safety, through the symbol of its netting and the colours of its energy :)

thank you so much @veryspider- I was almost not going to post because I did so little today, but figured if I did not do so then a large chunk of the story would be left out... the part about the car... it has been a month and it does give some closure but man oh man - it's been such a bizarre time - and this morning i truly felt like I could feel the edges of sanity... much better now though.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19