Sigil For Getting Rid of A Bad Mole

in #tribevibes5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4688.jpg
Colored Pencil, Pen & Ink

The other day, I noticed that a mole on my neck was infected and had a weird spot on it. It's right where I have had many bad sunburns. Oh NO! I am of the age where people go to the Doctor to get skin things burned off by doctors. I DETEST doctors and anything to do with western medicine.

IMG_4685.jpg

I decided to use PRAYER and other Alternative Methods...

I woke up the next morning after putting this prayer in the weekly Mastermind Group with an intuitive thought to do another Lemonade Diet Cleanse... I had enough Lemons in the house to actually start the cleanse that day - Monday. So I did. I called my friend who is a Vegan Chef and told him what was going on... said I need to go Vegan -

People, don't freak out. I need to go vegan for myself - because of a few reasons, but mainly because my colon is so messed up from years of IBS that it is slow and I don't poop regularly. Heavy food stops me up right away and then over time I become toxic. I am not disciplined enough to just eat clean meat - I end up eating my faves: salami, proscutto, etc when it's free and I addictively gobble it down - sneak it - hoard it - so I need to stop eating meat until the time when my BFF and I move to his ranch and raise our own animals. At that time I may or may not partake -

Anyway... My friend the Vegan Chef has been looking for a student to practice teaching on because he wants to start giving classes - and so I am the guinea pig!!

IMG_4683.jpg

Next, I put on my moldavite and it fit exactly covering the mole.

cannasalve.png

Next I put some canna-salve on it: 500 mg from https://www.thehealingcompanystore.com/
My favorite salve - the cheapest and best quality I have found.

And last, I did a Sigil:
IMG_4678.jpg

IMG_4681.jpg

IMG_4682.jpg

IMG_4687.jpg

Today, it's looking a lot better than it did on Sunday! It looks like I will not have to subject myself to the Agenda 21 Fear Mongers! I am healing myself through prayer and the intuitive thoughts which came as the result of prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10