Happy Trippy Thursday!

in #trippythursday5 years ago (edited)

I needed a bit of color on this dark gloomy day and what better way to get some than with a couple of photo edits for #TrippyThursday by @blacklux

image

We have not seen the sun much at all for the past month, and everything just seems so gray and muted. I have lights on all day in the house.

image

image

Today I am treating myself to a much needed color blast

image

Hope you have a bright and colorful Thursday!

Today is the last day to enter your selfie shadow!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 46- Selfie Shadow



Posted with eSteem

Remember to enter the @eSteemapp Advent Contest!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my friend!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 26000 replies. Your next target is to reach 26500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

buen día,que lindos coloridos para alegrar este hermoso jueves,saludos

Thank you, my friend!

Awesome @melinda010100
I definately needed a big beautiful color splash bath..!!!!!!
I too have had many cloudy days for weeks...
(:
☀️🌞🌝

It did make me feel better to make these... And may have been the cause of the sun coming out this afternoon! It was so wonderful to see, and almost made me forget about all those weeks of gloomy days!

I’m looking out at clouds and rain, so I appreciate this bright, colorful, and definitely trippy post. Cheers!

More rain! I guess that is good. Until it is not!

So far I haven’t heard of any mud flows.

Thank goodness! You guys have had enough horrible catastrophes out there this year, you certainly don't need any more.

Means you are preparing for Christmas from now.

I am starting to think about it!

Thanks for taking us along on your color trip :)

My pleasure! You are always welcome!

Now this is what I call a trippy edit. 👍

They started out being bad photos of Christmas lights! I think digital edits is the best use of bad photos yet!

Indeed, digital art is the bad photos salvation. I'm so happy that I followed @trudeehunter who showed me the way. 🙂

She is a pro, isn't she! Such a wonderful artist!

So cool!! Love the 2nd one!!

Oh good! I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13