TrippyThursday - Beauty keepers

in #trippythursday5 years ago

Every Thursday we have a beautiful challenge initiated by a terrific lady, @blacklux. I'm talking about #trippyThursday.

My contribution for today is a digital enhancement of a photo I'm very fond of. My gorgeous roses, withered now, who made my Summer days more beautiful.
I suppose I'm not ready to let them go just yet. Like in life...we are not ready to let the beauty go. Some are clinging to the wonderful past while other are transforming the present into something amazing. So I believe it's up to us how we keep beauty with us. 🙂

PSX_20181011_172434.jpg
ArtFilter, Snapseed and Photoshop Express edited

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

Yay! Trippy edit!! Also... for some reason this reminds me strawberries 😅

Oh strawberries.... thank you for playing with my poor soul. 😂
I twisted some effects until I got this delicious look. But I really had fun doing it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This image really fits the brief for a #trippythursday @roxy-cat It's truly fabulous and I love the great colours, textures and contrasts.

Thank you so much, my dear teacher. 🙂
It was a very long process this edit. Three different applications plus a little playing with the curves in Snapseed. But I'm satisfied with the result.

This is absolutely lovely! Great job Roxy!

Thank you, Erika. Much appreciated. 😘

Always my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73