A trip to our native village; Barisal, Bangladesh.

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

This is my another post through @tripsteem. This post is about a trip to our native village which is Barisal, Bangladesh. This trip happened at 01 February 2018 and we stayed there for 3 days at that time. We; five persons did this trip along with our driver.

Barisal is a district of Bangladesh and it has many natural scenes.
Let me show some wonderful photos that I've taken from that trip.

This photo was taken when we were going to that village and we were at a ferry at that time of taking this photo.
We were on the Padma river of bangladesh at this time.

The season was winter at that time.
I've got this shot at a winter morning at our 2nd day of trip.
This boat was laying on this little water into fields all around it.
I've showed this photo long ago when I first joined steemit.
This is one of my favorite click.

Mustard plant with flower at the same morning.
There were fog all around me.
The weather was cold and these plants were looking more beautiful than normal times with dew drop on their leaf and flowers.

Sugarcane.
I wished to drink it's juice so much but I couldn't at that trip.
These were planted by a family at that place and there were many plants of sugarcane and it was looking too great.

These Bottle Gourd were also very good.
They seems so healthy to eat and really awesome.

I was amazed to see these scenes.

Visiting Barisal would be so amazing for many peoples.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Location information
● Barisal, Bangladesh



A trip to our native village; Barisal, Bangladesh.

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29