Trips.teem - write your own guide and get insults ?

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Dear @tsguide, who gives you right to humiliate people?
What I have to think?
That this your project just is a big dissimulation?

I want to remind something . It is you , not me , who asked me 2 months ago to put my travel posts through tripsteem.
You left this massage under one of my travelling post.

Suarelly, before you left this message you saw on my blog, that Almost every day already for 2 years (since I am registered on steemit) I have been putting hundreds of travelling posts ! Spain, Italy, Bangladesh, Emirates, France, Georgia, Belarus, Vietnam , Germany ..... - from everywhere where I have been for all my life !!!!
And when you left ur proposition for me you was not confused that I have visited many places !

“Please help trips.teem a lot so that the trip steam can develop~ We will work hard~^^
Thank you!”

It is YOU who wrote this.

I agreed and started to write through tripsteem. I read rules on ur platform and follow these rules.
Nobody said that I can’t put posts about places where I am not now or from old trips. It is abnormal !!!
Is it travelling platform where people can free share places or are you just SPY people to get information where they are now ????
It is really very abnormal and strange !!!

What I gain from ur proposition!? 1 dollar for post 🙂
Can you imagine how many 1dollars I need to buy at least 1 ticket ? Do you really think that I am here for your 1 dollar?
And in the end you just discredit me before community just because something not obviously seems to you or ?

If you have a drop of dignity you must apologise ! 🤗


Location information
● Ukraine

Related link
● en.tripsteem.com


Trips.teem - write your own guide and get insults ?

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

How can I post it here???

Hello @fedrarosi, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86