Twin Tower Park (Malaysia) | Review

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hello friends, I got a chance to visit KLCC, actually, I often go there because it’s not so far from my office and I easily go there by train. KLCC is a shopping center which we can try interesting food, watching movies or doing activities. This place know as Twin tower or Petronas building.

That day, I went to the KLCC around 5.00 pm (Malaysia Time) on weekday, after I bought something to eat at the mall and I went out at exit door then I found a beautiful park behind the mall, I was so excited and decide to walk around the park. There was no crowd and the park has plenty of trees, play equipment and a water playground. I can say this is a good place to feel nature in the heart of the city.

I walk with sunshine and enjoy the views. From the park we can see the twin tower so we can take photos with different perspective and very good spot.

The water playground is free for kids consist of waterfall and shallow pool. Parents can go there to take care their children.

For the play equipment area is really huge and there are various type of play equipment. It has a few officers who take care of children as well.

There is also fountain from evening until night and it has fountain show with sound and light effect if you stay a little bit late.

For me, I really love this place as in the capital city is hard to find natural with fresh air so I can relax and take a break. You can bring any food for chilling or buy some from the mall nearby. Finally, this place is where you must go when you travel in Kuala Lumpur.


Location information
● Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, กัวลาลัมเปอร์ เขตสหพันธรัฐกัวลาลัมเปอร์ Malaysia



Twin Tower Park (Malaysia) | Review

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

wow... this is a amazing photo... wish to see more like this...what Cam have you use? greetings from the south

Thank you so much , I use Olympus cam. Are you stay in Thailand? I'm from south too.

This place is very modern looking! Lots of trees and playing areas. But too many high rise buildings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yah, it's in the heart of the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11