The $3800 Play | Tripto's Trading Log

in #triptolemus5 years ago

In the last entry I made to my trading log here on the Steem blockchain, I mentioned that I had been making a few quick plays in and out of BTC between $3600 and $4200..

Well, I'm back making some more plays. This time with an adjusted entry level of $3800.

We're right around $4k right now, which means we're steadily re-approaching my idea buy target of $3800.

I'm not sure yet what I'll exit at.

Some traders are very particular about setting their exit price before the trade even begins, but I'm less structured than that. I trust my instincts.

I'm expecting these positions to be no longer than 1 week!


Disclaimer: None of this is financial advice and it is intended for entertainment purposes only!


What have you been trading in these bearish of times?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73