Trolls ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trolls5 years ago (edited)

956C7F8D-587D-457F-A574-C607BE195C80.jpeg

I am happy I am from the United States Of America, the home of the free and BRAVE.

Which means I do not believe in censorship and lowlife internet trolls trying to make a quick buck off others such as in this forum. I do NOT kiss anyone’s feet and obviously I am not here for the money as many hidden ‘angels helping’ the community have portrayed themselves.

So obviously I have never had any need to kiss anyone’s feet (nor admired anyone pretending to be who they truly are not, you know who you are on Discord).

I think the dumbest thing these crypto forums have is a down button to give leeway to losers that get a kick of downvoting for the dumbest of things. I thought this place was a place of free speech and to socialize? The upside was to make a little side money, but I guess that’s what’s truly wrong here—it’s being used wrong and people are just getting away with it.

Most people are afraid to speak up, because of the dag on reputation they have worked hard on obtaining (well maybe that is another issue in itself) and accept the abuse from strangers just to keep that number.

If Steemit was a friendlier place for normal people, instead of a troll’s dream, then I think among other things Steemit would truly replace other popular sites. But heck who listens? “Witnesses,” nah, do not think so, I might as well believe in the tooth fairy. Rant over.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @coquiunlimited! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06