First post ever on the Steemit Blockchain! This could be fun.

in #tron5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit, this is my first post and its about a crypto you may know, its called Tron.
Not to long ago Tron released their long awaited Dapps.

Here is a simple dice gambling dapp, with a little bit of an investment incentive/twist.
I think its really interesting and addictive maybe you will too. There is a referral system but I'm not sure on Steemit's policy on links so I won't be sharing mine for now. I've attached a pic with the site name init. If you'd like to check it out.! Its still really early days for Tron Dapps.

The first dividend payout from the dapp is tomorrow. Thats pretty exciting if you ask me.Screen Shot 2018-10-31 at 11.46.53 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73