Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron]

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Here I'm sharing my participation into the Crypto Art & Design Challenge, hosted by @sndbox and @creativecrypto in it's round 12 it is dedicated to Tron. For my info about the challenge you can check here.

TRON FINAL.jpg

Inspiration:

The artist I picked is Mike Winkelmann, a graphic designer who's work is specialized in Cinema 4D. His work was presented in the "Vegas: Alter Your Reality" a Digital gallery

beeple-las-vegas-alter-your-reality-medium.jpg

Source:

Process:

I used SketchUp for the modelling and V-ray for the rendering. To finish I processed the image on Adobe Photoshop.

TRON2.PNG

RENDER1.png

TRON3.PNG

TRON4.PNG

RENDER TRON.png

Sky used for the background: https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/star-filled-sky-background_831870.htm

Thank you for passing by and reading my post!

Sort:  

I think you're the only contestant who use 3D so far. That's special, @mbell!

Hiii @anomt! Thank you! I haven't have time to check the competition, but I saw yours and I loved it, amazing as always.

Me encanta, una eleccion bastante atrevida trabajar con 3D y buena forma de demostrar de lo que eres capaz

Gracias fersuuu! Te he visto poco por aquí en estos días.

Si asi es he estado un poco ausente, tengo que activarme denuevo y de ser posible mucho mas que antes jaja, pero son cosas que pasan aveces

You nailed it once again. Two times in a row! Congratulation!

Hiii! Thank you! I have a record of 9 our of the 12 challenges, so I'm really sad that there's no challenge this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76