DAPP Review P3T Network (P3T.Network)

in #tron5 years ago

Hello everyone,

I've decided to start doing reviews on some of the Dapps that I use and play on a continuous basis. For the first few issues of these articles I will be mostly dealing with TRON TRX and go to other platforms later on in the series. Tron is just what I personally use the most, and where an Increasing amount of DAPPs are being developed.

If you aren't familiar with the way Tron DAPPs operate, You need to have TRX frozen under energy in your wallet as this is what tron uses to execute smartcontracts. Your energy will deplete as you interact with smartcontracts, but it will regain with time. Eliminating gas fees and such. (I'll be doing a Tronscan tutorial in the near future)

Now that that's out of the way, in this first issue of DAPP Review I'd like to go over one of my new favorites that I'm really excited about.

![Screenshot_20190209-171043.png]
(https://cdn.steemitimages.com
/DQmYTYJ8sTBgT2529ur2upq2wnUwk3WogU9eQDxHrGdrsLA/Screenshot_20190209-171043.png)

P3T Network is a pyramid style Game platform with its own token where you receive dividends every time tokens are moved or used in game.

10% for deposits
4% for withdraws
1% wallet to wallet transfers

Screenshot_20190209-171043.png

33% of the 10% for tokens purchased goes to referral link clicks

Screenshot_20190209-171053.png

Now for my favorite part of the game is daily ROI
You can deposit minimum 1 TRX in the pot and watch it grow every minute gaining a total of about 3.33% daily. This is a risky investment game in that as long as there is TRX in the contract you can withdraw your dividends.

Screenshot_20190209-171238.png

My personal strategy for this was to initially only invest a small amount to make sure I get my full ROI quickly. I try to withdraw about twice per day, each time placing 1/3 of my withdraw back into the contract. After I withdraw my initial investment of 1000 TRX I'm going to put in 500 more and reinvest 1/2 of every withdraw.

If the DAPP goes away, the smartcontracts will still exist and be functional as long as there is trx in it. How long will this last? I'm not sure, but I'm definitely going to take advantage of it while it's here, and do so as safely as possible.

Thank you for reading my first piece. I hope to do many more in the future. Criticism is welcome. I'll drop my referral link below if you would like to try it at your own risk.

https://p3t.network/dailyroi?dailyroinode=THxdNBPetLy7snU7jYL2XYkvRWZvMhDn2E

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Thank you!

Congratulations @spgold657! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @spgold657! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hello spgold657, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70