Tron Knights now has over 8.5 million Tron invested

in #tron5 years ago (edited)

source

Tron Knights is a pretty fast growing game idle game on Tron that can be classified as a daily ROI game with a little more strategy involved. The contract balance was about 6.5 million when I wrote about this game a few days ago, the contract balance now has over 8.5 million Tron that has been invested. This game is very similar to Tron Village with the added benefit of giving you dividend payouts whenever someone invests for holding onto your knights and buying more.

In this game you recruit knights, and each knight you recruit earns hourly, daily, monthly gems, which you can then swap for Tron. 100 Tron will always equal 1 gem. Each knight gives you a different percent ROI, but each knight has a daily ROI percentage of over 3% per day.

source

For example, you can recruit a Settler within the game for 6,200 gems or the equivalent of just 62 Tron. This settler will be rewarding you 3.10% of your initial investment per day, so at the end of the month you will have about 58 Tron, but if you reinvest into the game you will probably make a lot more before the end of the month. So really the best initial investment you could make in this game would be a Rogue or above because they will return more than your initial deposit per month.

However, the goal of TronKnights is to encourage larger deposits into the contract in order to grow the contract balance, so the larger investment that you make the greater daily percentage return you will see on your investment. For example, if you buy a Warlock within the game which will cost 80,000 Tron you will receive 3.64% per day of your initial deposit and be able to recruit more knights within the game on an hourly basis.

This idle game is not the most fun game that you could be playing, but it seems to have a heavy focus on profits first, better gameplay later which is a very important part of any game in cryptocurrency right now in my opinion. We want to be able to get an ROI on our initial deposit within a reasonable amount of time. I like this game too because this works the same way that Tron Village works in that half of your daily reward from recruiting knights will always stay within the game which obviously encourages re-investments more than dumping.

I think people should be playing this game instead of Tron Village. I believe the dividend payouts that you get from investing into this game instead of Tron Village make this game more profitable over a 30 day period or longer. The contract is growing, and I believe it will hit a 10 million Tron balance before the end of the month, just my prediction.

This game to me seems like a relatively good long term investment if you can be patient. This game won't make you rich overnight, but the developer is focused on making the game better and has recently added a leaderboard feature to the game. I'm hoping for some sound within the game to make it a little more enjoyable to play. We'll see.

This is an open source contract. Here is the code: https://tronsmartcontract.space/#/interact/TT3fXGbt567Jhq2m2y4fmgo7tUmGrm1WWk You need to be logged into Tronlink in order to view the open source code.

This game is also definitely more profitable for me than Drugwars and is gaining popularity. This is still a risky investment though, please do your own research and be careful when investing.

https://tronknights.com/

Sort:  

@the4thmusketeer, TRON becoming trending aspect because of growing Dapps and specially gaming Dapps and we all know that no matter which game, Gaming platforms gain adoption because gaming community is biggest community in this world.

What 3.1% of ROI on daily basis. I think this is really high profitable game to earn some TRON . As i invested in STEEM throught differen way game, delegations and all i am earning aroung 20% per annum.

This ROI given by this game is really high i think so no other thing in this world is giving such kind of return on investment . If there is so much high profit we have to put our feet in that really carefully . Or else it can effects our investment.

I am not telling this game is SCAM but have to be careful for this such high profitable thing .

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I don't think this game is a scam, but you must be careful before you invest into something like this. The contract will continue to pay you 3% so long as there is enough TRX in the balance. This can be aa highly profitable game. High risk leads to high rewards sometimes, not financial advice though.

Looks interesting. I might convert some Steem to Tron to see what I can make out of it. Is there a referral system in place as well?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, the actual gameplay is kinda boring, but I think this game is going to last for at least a few months. Tron Village is actually big with about 42 million Tron in their contract, and this gameplay is very similar. There is a referral system in place, but I've never been big on referral rewards. If the game can't sustain itself without referrrals then it isn't a good investment. Tron Dapps are very profitable right now.

Will take a look for sure. Need to find some time to work out the best way to convert Steem to Tron.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Mazzle, I think we're pretty good friends here on Steem. I wouldn't mind sending you some Tron if you message me your Tron address. Also, definitely take a look at P3T.

Mate, that would be amazing if you could. I’ll take a look at P3T for sure. My wallet address is: TRZSb1iPe9RdoYSnB88tmYjjNdKYdytNp4

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, I'll send you in the next 10 minutes or so. OnePage X seems to be a good way to convert Steem to a bunch of different altcoins without verification. They are also on Steemit.

I forgot about them. I have about 80 Steem liquid right now that I can use. :)

And thank you, you’re a legend.

Just sent you about 500 Tron, not very much to me right now. Let me know if you got it. Maybe you could use my ref. link for P3T, thanks. If not, it's cool.

Another valuable writing from you. Although I am not good at games tron knights may help me for good profit. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems very tempting, friend ... but I have never played the game because of my busy life. Maybe I should try it when I have free time.

with investments growing in tron knights will be the best thing and continue to grow

Yes, this seems like a great game. I don't see any reason to sell what I've already invested for several months.

this game I'm sure will give birth to many successful people

here we can invest, I think it is very interesting to be here of course

Such a huge investment and I think this will give super growth to Tron. Am i right? @the4thmusketeer

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, this is now a 9 million Tron investment. It is not a huge amount of Tron in USD value, but I think this Dapp will help to continue the success of Tron in the Dapp space.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25