Feeling Grateful For the Love of My Life

in #truelove5 years ago (edited)

20d34de3-bf6f-44c8-a0c8-807b23d9de96.jpeg


Today is @amvanaken and I’s one year anniversary. We met last year in September but didn’t actually hang out one on one until Thanksgiving last year.

As cheesy as it sounds, we fell in love almost instantly and both of us had to say it to each other before the night was over.

We have never spent a night apart since. We both learn and grow from each other and we have used our challenges to bring us closer in the end.

Feeling deep gratitude for our special anniversary! I can’t believe it’s been a year, I fall in love with him more and more everyday.

We both have been working and have been pretty exhausted. He still managed to surprise me with these beautiful flowers and special card. He got me some yummy treats too, and I ate them already

D47C9AC9-A042-4E83-A1E3-F5495354763B.jpeg

Feeling very grateful for our deep, magical love. He drove across the country with something pulling him to Colorado. I almost didn’t go to the party the night he saw me. Yet, fate brought us together, and destiny is what we are creating!

Feeling blessed 💜💕💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @consciousangel7! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78