HITLER can be REPLACED with HILLARY or OBAMA

in #trump5 years ago

Hitler reacts to Mueller investigation finding no collusion

Sort:  

😂🤣😃😄😅😆😉

Right up my alley. Me being a huge Trump fan I got a grin for sure.Nice one!!

Thanks, my cousin sent me this in an e-mail. I thought it was hilarious. I'm a truth seeker who loves my freedom....

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Perfect. I keep waiting for them to trot Hillary back out to run again. After all, they do say the third time is a charm.

You want her to be President? I want her in jail. :-)

Nope, don't want her to be President and I agree with you she should be in jail. I just think the Democrats will run out of options and may need to run her again. Like putting an old nag in the Kentucky Derby to see if she lucks up.

If Bernie and Biden are the best that have, they in big trouble...

Exactly my point, they may be forced to pull the old nag out of the barn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11