TruRossiMusic Presents New Music Titled Issues...

in #trurossimusic6 years ago


Freelance Short Film Music Composer

Produced by Cesar L'Rossi
Vocals by Cesar l"Rossi
Film Director DeAnn A.R
Production Supervisor Lydia N.R
Located in Birmingham Alabama. Contact info: [email protected] for inquiries
(you need music Tracks for your videos = SBD/STEEM)

Lost my dad (because I haven't seen him since) to a nasty divorce at a very young age and my mom although still in my life while growing, really never showed any affections towards me. Seeing both of my younger brothers receiving praise upon praise, it always made me push harder to be my own everything! Reason for the track, "Issues..."(in some way or form we all have them)

Please Enjoy! Drop A Like! Then! If I Didn't Bore You! Hit That Subscribe Button And Become Family! Beyond More 2 Come!!!

Thank You For Listening! And Remember! Today! You! Are! AWESOME!!

Also Follow Me On:
DTube
@cesarlrossi

Youtube
@trurossimusic

Steemit
@cesarlrossi

Twitter
@CesarLRossi2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10