GETTING THE DIPLOMA YOU DREAM! You can do it.

in #trust6 years ago

Early night steemians. A blessed and beautiful night ahead.
Back to my high school life. Our graduation day. It's when the time when it's my great day. The most waiting time. I really thankful to GOD for this time because He gave me the change to graduate.
FB_IMG_1528336434840.jpg
My days in high school was not easy. I face a lot of challenges, but it's not the reason why I will never give up. Those failure makes me stronger.
FB_IMG_1528336427474.jpg
As I recall, it's hard for me to get my diploma. There's a lot of people makes my school days miserable.
Before I get this diploma I faced a lot of disappointment.
As I go up in stairs and in stage I am so very surprised and feel important to those people arround me just like my teacher.

I don't really expect that she will greet me a congratulations. Because when we are in practice she didn't say anything even to look at me.
That's why I am really surprised.

Make those disappointment a great giant to your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77