How Back To The Future Predicted 9/11

in #truth5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How Back To The Future Predicted 9/11


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is interesting. I may have to dig into this tonight to keep me awake on night shift.

Let me know what you think afterwards.

predictive programming as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

This blew my mind! the production, the attention to details and the clarity of the message.

It's so complicated as It seems that the Greys, Eye of Horus is trying to show us something, and what's the purpose of money creation and having the eye in the dollar bill?

Pure mastermind in the creation of these movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86