Why LGBT+ is a hate group.

in #truth6 years ago

A man who is sexually attracted to other men can join.

A woman who is sexually attracted to other women can join.

A man who believes he is not a man can join.

A woman who believes she is not a woman can join.

Someone who sometimes believes they are a man and sometimes believes they are a woman can join.

In fact, anyone whose minds are at war with their body's physiology in regards to gender or sexuality can join.

There is only one type of person who cannot join, and that is someone who believes they are the gender their body implies, and who is sexually attracted to the gender that their own sex implies they should be in the context of reproduction and nature.

So let me ask you. If there is a group that contains within it tons of other smaller groups, and that there is only one type of person who is not allowed to join; is that or is that not a group that seeks to paint one group as opposition to the rest?

Gays, lesbians, transgenders and sexually confused people out there. You are not LGBT+. You are human. Remember that.

Sort:  

Except that's not true at all. Lots of people consider themselves allies. It's called "inclusion".

And you base this on a lot of incorrect assumptions.

One's language is often very revealing.

Lots of people consider themselves allies.

You could have said, there are lots of allies, or lots of people who are considered allies, but you chose to distance yourself from them by saying that they consider themselves to be allies- implying you do not. It seems you are not even aware of your own prejudice.

Either way it is inconsequential for me, because the very fact that they are known as "allies" of the group rather than a part of the group itself is evident that they are - so fucking ironically and yet not at all surprisingly - excluded.

So perhaps you should change inclusion to exclusion, for that would actually make sense.

And you base this on a lot of incorrect assumptions.

I suspect that if I had, you would have worded them all out.

I knew you would choose to pick on my choice of words instead of considering their intent.
fallaciesposter.png

I addressed both your points. The only failure in logic I can see here is your expectation that by accusing me of not addressing your point and leaving an image that would take long to read, that I or anyone else who might read this won't notice that you are in fact the one who did not address my points.

Have a good day.

m'lady

Red_Fedora

I wonder if animal kingdom has LGBTQ community.

List of animals displaying homosexual behavior
For these animals, there is documented evidence of homosexual behavior of one or more of the following kinds: sex, courtship, affection, pair bonding, or parenting, as noted in researcher and author Bruce Bagemihl's 1999 book Biological Exuberance: Animal Homosexuality and Natural Diversity.
Bagemihl writes that the presence of same-sex sexual behavior was not "officially" observed on a large scale until the 1990s due to possible observer bias caused by social attitudes towards LGBT people, making the homosexual theme taboo. Bagemihl devotes three chapters; Two Hundred Years at Looking at Homosexual Wildlife, Explaining (Away) Animal Homosexuality and Not For Breeding Only in his 1999 book Biological Exuberance to the "documentation of systematic prejudices" where he notes "the present ignorance of biology lies precisely in its single-minded attempt to find reproductive (or other) 'explanations' for homosexuality, transgender, and non-procreative and alternative heterosexualities." Petter Bøckman, academic adviser for the Against Nature? exhibit stated "[M]any researchers have described homosexuality as something altogether different from sex.

In captivity animals can definitely be gay. I have seen this myself. There are articles that say "homosexual behaviour" has been witnessed in animals in the wild, but what is homosexual behaviour? That's a perceptions.

Animals are not bound by the same social norms as us, so if a monkey grabs another monkeys penis - both male - a scientist looking to promote gayness as natural will of course document that as homosexual behaviour. But someone who think that homosexuality is not natural would perhaps see it as the monkey checking to see if the other monkey had injured his penis or who knows what. That might be weird in our world, but we don't know what it means for them. My dog will often go up and sniff another dogs cock, but he's never tried to have sex with a male dog. He has tried with females. So things we regard as homosexual behaviour in animals may not be homosexual at all.

With all the nature documentaries on TV, if there were gay animals in Africa I expect we would have seen video evidence of it by now. But, I imagine we have not because homosexuality seems to be a byproduct of living in captivity, which might very well explain why it is effecting us to such a degree right now..

Homosexual behavior in animals
Homosexual behavior in animals is sexual behavior among non-human species that is interpreted as homosexual or bisexual. This may include same-sex sexual activity, courtship, affection, pair bonding, and parenting among same-sex animal pairs. Research indicates that various forms of this are found in every major geographic region and every major animal group. The sexual behavior of non-human animals takes many different forms, even within the same species, though homosexual behavior is best known from social species.

I don't know what they are doing here but I do not think it gay sex. The comments on the video suggest mock mating, but I do not even know about that.

I have had to take my dog to vet twice because he has got an erection that wouldn't go back in his sheath. The second vet said to me that my boy just had a large penis and so this can happen, but I find it hard to believe that his body is designed in such a way that this could happen.

Perhaps this video you have linked might explain? Perhaps if he had done this to another dog, human, or even pillow on occasion, it would have kept his penis in good working order for when a chance to mate does arrive?

I don't know. But, it's certainly an interesting video that I definitely cannot outright say that is not sex. I have a feeling I am going to be watching some weird videos over the next few days in response to this.

Thanks for sharing it.

As for the mating, "I’ve never seen male-to-male interaction like that, and I’ve been working [in Botswana] for 20 years," she says. "I would say it's more likely a maned lioness."

You may find this interesting

I was unaware that there were lionesses with manes. It's likely I would never have learned this if not for your video; so thanks.

"I sexually Identify as an Attack Helicopter. Ever since I was a boy I dreamed of soaring over the oilfields dropping hot sticky loads on disgusting foreigners. People say to me that a person being a helicopter is Impossible and I'm fucking retarded but I don't care, I'm beautiful. I'm having a plastic surgeon install rotary blades, 30 mm cannons and AMG-114 Hellfire missiles on my body. From now on I want you guys to call me "Apache" and respect my right to kill from above and kill needlessly. If you can't accept me you're a heliphobe and need to check your vehicle privilege. Thank you for being so understanding."

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13