Sort:  

Really?!?!?! How sad. Im so out if the loop so i did not know

Howdy Gal, you it’s tumbling down, how low it goes nobody knows. Buy, Buy, Buy..in Jim Cramer’s frenzied voice🤩

Steemit is better than Facebook at least. You are not paid at all for posting on Facebook. If Steemit is too bad, we can try to improve it or try Gab or Minds or other websites. I have a garden, too. Steem will be rising up as it follows Bitcoin. Normally, when Bitcoin rises, other cryptocurrencies rise with Bitcoin. Bitcoin can rise when the dollar falls. And the dollar is manipulated a lot by world banks, stock markets, Soros, Rothschild, Rockefeller, some of the richest people, empires, in the world. China has been working on an alternative to the dollar. Saudi Arabia might be doing things. Russia, too. So, there is a tug-a-war between the dollar and other currencies, and then there are the cryptocurrencies on top of all of that.

It’s great to read your optimism. Very refreshing. Thank you. 🐓🐓

Don't keep all your eggs in one basket or one cryptocurrency. If you don't know, there is also Gab which is a social network like Steemit, maybe. I'm on it. I've not seen any money on it yet. That may change in the future. I'm mostly on Steemit to publish what I write. Money is more secondary. Good to keep things safe, in case your computer blows up someday. Good to have backups, copies. Steemit is like a bunch of copies because that is what decentralized means.

I hope the price of Steem goes back up as well as the price of SBD. It was really helping us in many ways. How are you doing? How did the second surgery go? I do hope you're on the mend! Lots of love and good vibes your way, dear.

Thanks for asking about my hand. It’s better every day. Can’t be around the girls right now until it heals. I miss the little girls the most. The price of steem is not making us rich is it? Hope you are enjoying the river and having fun with the kids. 🐓🐓

Crypto ebbs and flows, it’s a humbling gamble. I think we will be alright 💜

Hello friend. Hope you are well. Been laying low with my hand tied up. No pun intended. Healing well, being lazy. ❣️🐓

Be lazy, your hand is being held with love by your sweetheart I bet! Wish I was your neighbor, I’d be treating you guys to Italian food on the daily! Perhaps I’d even take googley off your hands so you could rest better!
Much love your way ☺️

Googley knows better than to bother me when my hands are tied. She couldn’t handle my wrath if she comes around. I like it when she is a little bit afraid of me! Lol ! Send Italian any day! Thanks for your kind thought my friend. ❤️🐓

All the cryptos have done a nose dive. I have heard folks who know a lot more about Steem and cryptos say to just hold on it will recover but it could be a few months...

Hi ceci, so happy you popped in. Have read a couple more articles about Nicaragua in the news lately. Which is a positive development IMO. Do the freedom fighters stand a chance? The people have spoken very clearly, which would be difficult to ignore.
How are you holding up? ❤️🐓🐓

But ignore it, he is. I would hope that good triumphs evil every time, but you can't predict these things. We are hanging in there. I am tired today. Mama still hasn't had her baby but with latest we have no choice but to try and delivery it here...

I am so sorry you are having to live through this. Your life will never be the same. No worries you can deliver this baby. Get some rest cause you are the rock right now, with a lot riding on your shoulders. Prayers for peace and strength. ❤️🐓🐓

Thanks, @mother2chicks! Ever life experience changes in some way. The key is to learn and not become jaded.

yes Ma'am...time to invest in more and hope the price goes up? no one knows.

You never know what’s going to happen. I am glad to have another friend. Appreciate your coming by. 🐓🐓

thank you @mother2chicks I appreciate your excellent comments that I see around and your contributions!

I think I am wondering the same way. I figure I am enjoying steemit enough to hang in and see what time brings us. Young as it is it has hope.

Love

That’s what I call the truth. It’s the people that make Steemit fun.Hugs to you both.

Hang in there; we are all in this together.
Hope you are doing well.

Nice to see you! I feel it will go up again, the economy is teetering on the edge when this begins to falter all crypto will rise 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34