Tree Tuesday - Some of my Favorite Trees Part #2 !!

in #tuesday5 years ago (edited)

Here we are back for another #treetuesday by the @old-guy-photos and today i want to present to you Part #2 of some of my favorite trees that i have encountered on my travels that have left me intrigued there is always a thing about mother nature that leaves you impressed and i am sure it has done that to most of us.

0qdv6gxqh4.jpg

o59gaf63s5.jpg

I found these funny knobby trees in the grounds of one the universities in Bangkok city very unusual never seen such a tree with so many bumps on it's trunk.

2twk7u0c8e.jpg

7g74g9w3vh.jpg

Banyan Trees well they have always been my favorite trees i just love the way they spread there branches out and there root formation just astounding :)

qu47w5trly.jpg

mw6h928fuj.jpg

qpejok9d6r.jpg

hppeam4w1j.jpg

This one was a very special looking Banyan tree remainds me of big brother network with all it's root cables probably leading to central headquarters building.

272bz4mbox.jpg

ebm4w9lnan.jpg

This tunnel of love trees are very appropriate been in a cemetery love the flow line just beautiful.

na0couu2q8.jpg

cjwt7qag2d.jpg

na0couu2q8.jpg

Now this tree was amazing who wouldn't want to sleep in a beautiful tree house by the beach and the moonlight i stayed in this tree house when i visited Koh Tao in Thailand.

nm2ezsd3pf.jpg

8xkggfk9p5.jpg

Some more beautiful trees from my visits to national parks in California , America.

tcpafp9oqa.jpg

nxs6ytjkqv.jpg

I love this one the lonely tree on the California hill side casting a magnificent shadow.

lph52vsysj.jpg

This is back in Thailand at one of my favorite parks in Bangkok called Lumpini Park , his a great refection from trees across the lake.

7v71txzgq6.png

l0dl4avyv9.jpg

And last but not least for Part #2 of my favorite trees on my travels in some awesome tall coconut trees on the famous island of Koh Samui in Thailand.

zx28ru8rgf.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

I hope you enjoyed Part #2 of my favorite trees and i will bring some more to you next week well this has been my #treetuesday by the @old-guy-photos

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Can't get any better than Big old trees :-)

Just love big old trees they have so much character :)

Howdy sir hangin! wow those are some fantastic trees! Very unusual. I think those with the bumpy trunks look very old. Great job sir.

Thank you sir janton i love running across unusual trees and that bumpy one have a case of bad acne ...haha :)

haha! That bumpy tree is kind of ugly isn't it? Probably the only ugly tree in the whole country.

Haha..it could do with a few tubes of acne cream....lol :)

Those really are some great tree pictures! As you can tell I am running a bit behind lol.

Thank you my friend not a problem it's good that you still made it here a pleasure...Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77